Login
Get your free website from Spanglefish

     

           Welcome  to 

Elie and the Royal Burgh

of Earlsferry

Community Council

 

 

Please use the menu on the left hand pane to navigate. 

We are always happy to receive comments, suggestions and even criticism - please use the feedback form.

For all our latest news please visit  https://www.facebook.com/ElieEarlsferry

 

Elie and Earlsferry Community Council Members

Chair

Shelagh Mackay

07887 984774

shelaghcmackayw@aol.com

 

Vice-Chair

Angela Anderson

07920 859198

angela_as_anderson@btinternet.com

 

Treasurer

Angus Meldrum

07799 481925

angus@eliewatersports.com

 

Minute Secretary

Grizelda Cowan

07711 395136

grizelda@eastergrange.co.uk

 

Sandy Bingham

07775 160241

s.bingham116@btinternet.com

 

Patricia Ritchie

07780 883446

patricia.ritchie11@gmail.com

 

Jim Robertson

07759 623166                                

j.robertson687@btinternet.com

 

Nicola  Hetherington

Walker_nmr@hotmail.com

 

Bridget Sneddon

01333 331425 

missbmcguire@googlemail.com

 

 

Click for Map
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement